I’m Connected. Say Hello.

I’m a mom. I’m a wife. I’m a gadget lover. And I’m connected.

PC, phone, tablet, text, IM, email, blogs, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn… In the not-too-distant future, all this connectivity will be ubiquitous and seamless across devices through the cloud. This is my dream. And I write about it here.

So, say hello. And let me know how you’re connected, how you use connectivity to manage your family…or save the world.

About MOMconnected

Storyteller. Gadget Lover. Foodie. Wife. Mommy.

Posted on October 29, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi there, I saw you listed as a new tech blog on BlogHer and came to check you out. Love what you are doing here. I’ve subscribed and will be watching for ways to promote you on BlogHer.

Leave a Reply

